6 Yaroslavskaya Str., Kyiv

+38 067 100 49 30

+38 044 333 61 82

+38 073 100 49 30

Dental implantation

H-Dent

Israel
6000 UAH with installation

B&B Dental

Italy
11000 UAH with installation

SPECIAL OFFER

Bego

Germany
12250 UAH with installation

Ankylos

Germany
17000 UAH with installation

Loss of teeth, sometimes even of one tooth, leads to possible changes in the contours of the face and even atrophy of the bone at the site of the removed tooth with possible subsequent exposure of the necks of neighboring teeth. The implant can slow down this process, which, of course, will positively affect both the health of the remaining teeth and will not allow your appearance to change for the worse.

What is an implant?

In fact, this is an artificial root of the tooth, which serves as a support for further prosthetics and, fused with the jawbone, allows to restore the dental arch. The implant is made of biocompatible titanium alloys, since it is this material that contributes to excellent osseointegration (splicing with native bone tissue).

Installing dental implants

The procedure of installing dental implants and further prosthetics on implants consists of several stages:

1. Survey
First you need a thorough diagnosis, including a blood test and jaws CT. The implants system is selected at this stage too.

2. Tooth implant placement
Surgical procedures include implantation of a dental implant with further suturing of the gums. Before the operation, soft tissue and periosteum are anesthetized. There are no nerve endings in the bones where the implant is implanted, so you should not believe the myth of the soreness of this operation.

3. Stitch removal
After 10-14 days, the stitches are removed. The procedure, as a rule, does not cause much discomfort, it is painless and is performed without anesthesia.

4. Healing abutment
In order for the tooth to look natural in the dentition, a bed must be formed for it, for this, after 4-6 months, the gum shaper is installed. The procedure is performed under local anesthesia, since the shaper must be fixed in the implant and in the soft tissues. After 10 days, the shaper is removed and prosthetics is started.

5. Installation of the abbey
To place a crown on an implant, an important detail is needed — the abbey. This is the basis for the future crown.

6. Installation of the crown
Next impressions are removed for the manufacture of crowns on the implant. Depending on the wishes and expediency, it is possible to choose a ceramic-metal crown, a pressed ceramic crown, zirconia-based ceramic, and a crown E max. A few days after the impression is taken, the crowns are ready for fixation.

The classic implantation option is described above if it is performed some time after the loss of a tooth. In dentistry, teeth can be implanted in one day if the procedure is performed immediately after removal and the conditions allow this to be done.

What dental implants we install

Implants can be divided into several levels. Learn the pros and cons of each

Level 1 implants

Premium-class systems — like Mercedes in the world of implants: it’s innovation, high quality, well-formed brand and almost 100% survival rate. One of the main differences of premium-class implants is over 40 years of production and application experience, own scientific developments and patented technologies.

Implants with installation:

  • Nobel Biocare (Switzerland) — 25500 UAH
  • Ankylos (Germany) — 17000 UAH

Level 2 implants

The quality of surface treatment, low percentage of rejection are almost equal to implantation systems of the 1st generation. The designs of these brands are universal, able to meet any needs in this area. There are proprietary patented technologies.

Implants with installation:

  • Bego (Germany) — 12250 UAH

Level 3 implants

Allow to achieve good results with less investment. The companies-manufacturers use both the achievements of the leading companies and their own innovative developments. They provide excellent functionality, high quality and allow you to implement most of the prosthetic options.

Implants with installation:

  • B&B Dental (Italy) — 11000 UAH
  • H-Dent (Israel) — 6000 UAH

Level 4 implants

Help to meet the need for implantation of teeth for people who, for various reasons, cannot afford a more expensive option. Doctors of the clinic “Tviy Stomatolog” will give you a detailed consultation about all implant systems available to you.

Implants with installation:

  • South Korea, Ukraine, Belarus, Russia from 4500 UAH
  • H-Dent (Israel) 6000 UAH

Our warranties

Dental clinic “Tviy Stomatolog” gives a guarantee for implants from 20 years to life. In case of failure of the implant, we replace it for free. The most vulnerable period is the first year of operation with a load (with a crown). If the implant is rejected during this period, our clinic replaces it for free (only for patients of the clinic “Tviy Stomatolog”, subject to good hygiene and regular visits to a specialist).

How much does a tooth implant cost?

The cost of a tooth implant can vary, depending on additional procedures: for example, bone grafting, sinus lift, etc. You can determine the final price of dental implants during a face-to-face consultation at Tviy Stomatolog Dental Clinic.

Who installs implants in Tviy Stomatolog?

Sergei Vasilievich Lysiuk
Dentist - implantologist, surgeon, orthopedist
For 10 years Sergei Vasilievich has been conducting specialized courses and seminars on issues related to implantology, and deals with issues of prosthetics on implants. He believes that there are no hopeless situations and where others do not see a way out, Sergei Vasilievich will offer at least two options.
Vladimir Ivanov
Dentist-surgeon, implantologist, orthopedist
Vladimir Georgievich received a dentist diploma in 2009. And almost immediately he determined for himself the areas in which he wants to develop as a doctor. Surgery and aesthetic dentistry are the doctor's priority, as evidenced by diplomas and certificates of training from the most prominent specialists. 100 times measures, before cuts once. The doctor has modern diagnostic and professional equipment. You will not see a more positive dentist-surgeon! Even before a difficult manipulation, the doctor will inspire you with calmness, and then will start to work. Studying difficult practical situations is the real passion of a doctor! He will not miss any complaint of the patient, strives for his maximum comfort, while not forgetting the medical protocols

Your smile is important for us!

The clinic is located in five minutes walk from “Kontraktova Ploshcha” metro station (exit to the cinema “Zhovten” and Konstantinovskaya street).

Киев, ул Ярославская,6

+38 067 100 49 30

+38 044 462 49 20

Дентальная имплантация

Потеря зубов (иногда даже одного) ведет к возможным изменениям контуров лица и даже атрофии кости на месте удаленного зуба с возможным последующим обнажением шеек соседних зубов. Импланты зубов способны замедлить этот процесс, что, безусловно, позитивно скажется как на здоровье остальных зубов, так и не позволит вашей внешности измениться в худшую сторону.

Что представляют собой имплантаты зубов?

Имплантация зубов  — это искусственный корень зуба, который служит опорой для дальнейшего протезирования и, сросшись с костью челюсти, позволяет восстановить зубной ряд. Имплантат изготавливается из биосовместимых сплавов титана, так как именно этот материал способствует отличной остеоинтеграции (сращивание с родной костной тканью).

Дентальная имплантация

Установка зубных имплантов

Процедура установки зубных имплантов и дальнейшего протезирования на имплантах состоит из нескольких этапов:

1. Обследование
Для начала необходима тщательная диагностика, включающая в себя анализ крови и КТ челюстей. На этом же этапе подбирается система имплантов.

2. Установка импланта зуба
Путем хирургических манипуляций проводится вживление зубного имплантата с дальнейшим ушиванием десны. Перед началом операции проводится обезболивание мягких тканей и надкостницы. В кости, куда внедряется имплантат, нет нервных окончаний, поэтому не стоит верить мифу о болезненности этой операции.

3. Снятие швов
Через 10 — 14 дней снимаются швы. Процедура, как правило, не доставляет особого дискомфорта, она безболезненна и проводится без анестезии.

4. Формирователь десны
Для того, чтоб зуб выглядел естественно в зубном ряду, для него нужно сформировать ложе, для этого спустя 4-6  месяцев устанавливается формирователь десны. Процедура проводится под местной анестезией, поскольку формирователь необходимо закрепить в импланте и в мягких тканях. Через 10 дней формирователь снимают и приступают к протезированию.

5. Установка аббатмента
Чтобы поставить коронку на импланте, необходима важная деталь — аббатмент. Это основа для будущей коронки.

6. Установка коронки
Далее снимаются оттиски для изготовления коронки на импланте. В зависимости от пожеланий и целесообразности можно выбрать металокерамическую коронку, коронку из прессованой керамики, из керамики на основе диоксида циркония, коронку E max. Спустя несколько дней после снятия оттисков коронки готовы у фиксации.

Выше описан классический вариант имплантации, если она выполняется спустя какое-то время после утраты зуба. В стоматологии возможна имплантация зубов за один день в случае проведения процедуры сразу после удаления и условия позволяют это сделать.

Какие зубные импланты мы устанавливаем

Импланты можно условно разделить на несколько уровней. Узнайте плюсы и минусы каждого

Импланты 1 уровня

Импланты 1 уровня

Системы премиум класса, словно «Мерседес» в мире имплантов  — это инновационность, высокое качество, известный бренд и практически 100% приживаемость. Одно из главных отличий имплантов премиум-класса – более чем 40-летний опыт производства и применения, собственные научные разработки и запатентованные технологии.

В этом сегменте мы предлагаем (в стоимость включена установка):

  • Nobel Biocare (Швейцария) — 25500 грн
  • Ankylos (Германия) — 15500 грн

Импланты 2 уровня

Импланты 2 уровня

По качеству обработки поверхности, низкому проценту отторжения почти не уступают имплантационным системам 1 уровня. Конструкции универсальны, способны удовлетворить любые потребности в данной области. Есть собственные запатентованные технологии.

В этом сегменте мы предлагаем (в стоимость включена установка):

  • Bego (Германия) — 11000 грн

Импланты 3 уровня

Импланты 3 уровня

Позволяют достичь хороших результатов при меньшем вложении средств. Компании-производители используют как наработки компаний-лидеров, так и собственные инновационные разработки. Они обеспечивают отличную функциональность, высокое качество и позволяют реализовывать большинство вариантов протезирования.

В этом сегменты мы предлагаем (в стоимость включена установка):

  • B&B Dental (Италия) — 9000 грн
  • MIS (Израиль) — 8135 грн

Импланты 4 уровня

Импланты 4 уровня

Помогают удовлетворить потребность в имплантации зубов людям, которые в силу разных причин не может позволить себе более дорогостоящий вариант. Врачи клиники «Твой стоматолог» дадут вам развернутую консультацию по поводу всех доступных вам систем имплантов.

В этом сегменте мы предлагаем (в стоимость включена установка):

  • Южной Кореи, Израиля, Украины, Белоруссии, России от 4500 грн

Наши гарантии

Клиника “Твой стоматолог” дает гарантию на импланты от 20 лет до пожизненной. В случае поломки импланта мы производим его замену бесплатно. Наиболее уязвимый период  — первый год эксплуатации с нагрузкой (с коронкой). Если в течение этого периода имплантат отторгается, наша клиника заменяет его бесплатно (только для пациентов клиники “Твой стоматолог”, при условии соблюдения гигиены и регулярного посещения специалиста).

Сколько стоит имплантация зуба?

Стоимость импланта зуба может меняться, в зависимости от дополнительных процедур: например, костная пластика, синус-лифт и др. Определить окончательную цену имплантации зубов можно во время очной консультации в стоматологической клинике “Твой стоматолог”.

Кто в «Твой стоматолог» устанавливает импланты?

Иванов стоматолог в клинике твой стоматолог
Владимир Иванов
Врач стоматолог-хирург, имплантолог, ортопед
Владимир Георгиевич получил диплом врача- стоматолога в 2009 году. И практически стразу определил для себя направления, в которых хочет развиваться как врач. Хирургия и эстетическая стоматология у доктора в приоритете, о чем свидетельствуют дипломы и сертификаты о прохождении обучения у самых выдающихся специалистов.  100 раз отмерит, 1 – раз отрежет. В распоряжении доктора современное диагностическое и профессиональное оборудование. Более позитивного хирурга - стоматолога вы не встретите! Даже перед сложной манипуляцией врач вселит в вас спокойствие, а затем приступит к работе. Изучение сложных практических ситуаций – настоящая страсть доктора! Не пропустит мимо ушей ни одной жалобы пациента, стремится к его максимальному комфорту, не забывая при этом врачебных протоколов.
Лысюк Сергей Васильевич
Врач стоматолог – имплантолог, хирург, ортопед
Сергей Васильевич уже 10 лет ведет специалиированные курсы и семинары по вопросам, касающимся имплантологии, решает вопросы протезирования на имплантах. Считает, что безвыходных ситуаций не существует и там, где другие не видят выхода, Сергей Васильевич предложит как минимум два варианта.

Ваша улыбка для нас важна!

Клиника находится в пяти минутах пешего хода от метро «Контрактовая площадь» (выход в сторону кинотеатра «Жовтень» и ул. Константиновской.