6 Yaroslavskaya Str., Kyiv

+38 067 100 49 30

+38 044 333 61 82

+38 073 100 49 30

Ceramic inlay

Ceramic inlay is a very strong and aesthetic ceramic filling identical to a healthy tooth enamel. It is installed on the chewing teeth if the tooth is destroyed by 25-55%. If the tooth is destroyed by over 60%, then the prosthesis is indicated.

The difference between the ceramic inlay and the filling is that it is made in the dental laboratory, where the technician works with casts from your teeth and takes into account the peculiarities of the occlusion, the condition of the adjacent teeth and other factors, and then is fixed by the doctor in the clinic.

Since the inlay is made of ceramics, strength is one of its main advances. This is a decisive factor in favor of the ceramic inlay because it must withstand a significant load, it does not crumble and does not change color, nor does it accumulate a bacterial plaque on its perfectly smooth surface.

OUR SPECIALISTS FOR INSTALLING CERAMIC INLAYS

Andrei Vladimirovich Korniienko
Chief physician of the clinic. Orthopedics, therapy, surgery
He has been working in dentistry for almost 30 years. Over 15 years he worked at the Bogomolets National Medical University. Taught to be orthopedic dentists more than a dozen doctors. Andrei Vladimirovich is now training specialists in orthopedics and therapy. A great passion for a doctor is underwater hunting! He believes that it helps him to stay focused and attentive to little details, and only after the plunging into the pool you really enjoy the sunshine!
Yaroslav Tarasevich
Dentist-therapist, orthopedist
Yaroslav Vasilievich received a dentist diploma in 2010. But since then, he has been tirelessly improving his skills in the field of aesthetic dentistry, orthopedics and endodontics. In the clinic "Tviy Stomatolog" in Podil, Yaroslav Vasilievich is engaged in prosthetics, treatment of dental canals and other issues of dental health. Yaroslav is a true artist! The doctor pays particular attention to aesthetics, his arsenal includes the latest developments in the field of restorations, modern approach to prosthetics, use of the latest techniques and materials.
Vladimir Ivanov
Dentist-surgeon, implantologist, orthopedist
Vladimir Georgievich received a dentist diploma in 2009. And almost immediately he determined for himself the areas in which he wants to develop as a doctor. Surgery and aesthetic dentistry are the doctor's priority, as evidenced by diplomas and certificates of training from the most prominent specialists. 100 times measures, before cuts once. The doctor has modern diagnostic and professional equipment. You will not see a more positive dentist-surgeon! Even before a difficult manipulation, the doctor will inspire you with calmness, and then will start to work. Studying difficult practical situations is the real passion of a doctor! He will not miss any complaint of the patient, strives for his maximum comfort, while not forgetting the medical protocols

Your smile is important for us!

The clinic is located in five minutes walk from “Kontraktova Ploshcha” metro station (exit to the cinema “Zhovten” and Konstantinovskaya street).

Керамическая вкладка

Керамическая вкладка – это очень прочная и эстетичная керамическая пломба идентичная здоровой эмали зуба. Устанавливается на жевательные зубы, если зуб разрушен на 25-55%. Если зуб разрушен более чем на 60%, то показано протезирование.

Отличие керамической вкладки от пломбы в том, что изготавливается она в зуботехнической лаборатории, где техник работает со слепками с ваших зубов и учитывает в работе особенности прикуса, состояние соседних зубов и другие факторы, а затем фиксируется врачом в клинике.

Поскольку вкладка изготавливается из керамики, то одним из основных ее достоинств можно считать прочность – это решающий фактор в пользу керамической вкладки, поскольку она должна выдерживать значительную нагрузку, она не крошится и не меняет цвет, а также не накапливает бактериальный налет на своей идеально гладкой поверхности.

НАШИ СПЕЦИАЛИСТЫ ПО УСТАНОВКЕ КЕРАМИЧЕСКИХ ВКЛАДОК

Андрей Корниенко
Главный врач, врач стоматолог-ортопед
Занимается любимым делом доктор уже почти 30 лет. Более 15 лет работал в Национальном медицинском университете имени А.А. Богомольца. Научил быть стоматологами-ортопедами не один десяток врачей. Андрей Владимирович и сейчас занимается подготвокой специалистов по ортопедии и терапии. Большое увлечение доктора – подводная охота!  Считает, что именно она помогает ему оставаться сконцентрированным и внимательным к мелочам, и только окунувшись в омут по-настоящему радуешься солнечным лучам!
Владимир Иванов
Врач стоматолог-хирург, ортопед
Владимир Георгиевич получил диплом врача- стоматолога в 2009 году. И практически стразу определил для себя направления, в которых хочет развиваться как врач. Хирургия и эстетическая стоматология у доктора в приоритете, о чем свидетельствуют дипломы и сертификаты о прохождении обучения у самых выдающихся специалистов.  100 раз отмерит, 1 – раз отрежет. В распоряжении доктора современное диагностическое и профессиональное оборудование. Более позитивного хирурга - стоматолога вы не встретите! Даже перед сложной манипуляцией врач вселит в вас спокойствие, а затем приступит к работе. Изучение сложных практических ситуаций – настоящая страсть доктора! Не пропустит мимо ушей ни одной жалобы пациента, стремится к его максимальному комфорту, не забывая при этом врачебных протоколов.
Ярослав Тарасевич
Врач ортопед, эндодонтист
Ярослав Васильевич получил диплом врача-стоматолога в 2010 году. Но С тех пор неустанно повышает свою квалификацию в области эстетической стоматологии, ортопедии и эндодонтии. В клинике "Твой стоматолог" на Подоле Ярослав Васильевич занимается протезированием, лечением каналов зубов и другими вопросами здоровья зубов. Ярослав - настоящий художник! Особое внимание доктор уделяет эстетике, в его арсенале новейшие разработки в области реставраций, современный подход к протезированию, использование новейших методик и материалов. В работе педантичен, скурпулезен. Своим стремлением к совершенству не дает зубным техникам расслабиться! Подружившись с Ярославом, вы уже не захотите искать другого врача-стоматолога!

Ваша улыбка для нас важна!

Клиника находится в пяти минутах пешего хода от метро «Контрактовая площадь» (выход в сторону кинотеатра «Жовтень» и ул. Константиновской.
Смотреть

ПОЗВОНИТЕ


+38 067 100 49 30

+38 044 344 49 30

+38 073 100 49 30